Synchronicity: Cousins

Yesterday I was updating my calendar on graduation dates and weddings etc…two of my younger cousins are engaged, one getting married in May and the other, well, not sure  he just got engaged and will be deployed in a few months. So I had this cousin on my mind and then I was chatting with a friend who’s son (my husband’s Godson) is graduating this year. Our Godson chose the same college my cousin went to…so I was chatting about my cousin to her. Point of this story, I don’t often think of this cousin or am in touch with him. Random.

Today when visiting my mom she told me that she found out that this cousin is getting married…on May 4th. Before he is deployed, they will be doing a ceremony for everyone when he returns.

In my energy field, eh?

Synchronicity: Cousins

Leave a Reply

