Help?

So if I do accept this path. Where do I begin? How do I even start? What do I have to do to figure these gifts out? What my place in the world really is? Arugh. Quiet my mind, meditate, listen? Is that where I start? Ask the questions of my guides and hope I might hear or feel or just know the right answer?

I have no idea…it seems like a lot of internal thought and listening though, light years more than I have been committing to. Can I do it? Do I have the strength? Willpower?

Help…

Help?

Leave a Reply

